Devil Trickery

and the devil will say after the judgement had been issued.

“Allah has promised you the truthful promise, and i promised you, but i broke my promise. I had no power over you. I simply invited you, and you accepted my invitation. Therefore, do not blame me, and blame only yourselves. My complaining cannot help you, nor can your complaining help me. I have disbelieved in your idolizing me”

The transgressors have incurred a painful retribution

[QS 14:22]

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

